Meet The Team

porsche.jpg

Porsche Goodings

Ben Jones

Athletic Director

ben@forgeforfamilies.org

Beth Lee

Development Director

bethwlee@forgeforfamilies.org

Leroy Pickett

Facilities Manager

leroy@forgeforfamilies.org

bridget.jpg

Bridget Thomas

dana.jpg

Dana Thomas

Executive Director

dana@forgeforfamilies.org

ForgeStaff-Oct19-13.jpg

Savannah Mengel

Development Assistant

savannah@forgeforfamilies.org

Chris Williams

Discipleship Director

chris@forgeforfamilies.org

Chantel Mack

After-School Director

chantel@forgeforfamilies.org

blake.jpeg

Blake Thomas

Bridge-Builders Director 

blake@forgeforfamilies.org

Houston, TX  |  713-660-1860