Meet The Team

porsche.jpg

Porsche Goodings

Ben Jones

Athletic Director

ben@forgeforfamilies.org

Beth Lee

Development Director

beth@forgeforfamilies.org

Chantel Mack

After-School Director

chantel@forgeforfamilies.org

blake.jpeg

Blake Thomas

Bridge-Builders Director & Volunteer coordinator

blake@forgeforfamilies.org

dana.jpg

Dana Thomas

Executive Director

dana@forgeforfamilies.org

Bridget Thomas

Leroy Pickett

Facilities Manager

leroy@forgeforfamilies.org

Chris Williams

Discipleship Director

chris@forgeforfamilies.org

Houston, TX  |  Info@forgeforfamilies.org  |  713-660-1860

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon